• Nissan

Brown's Dulles Nissan

45155 Towlern Place
Sterling, VA 20166

  • CONTACT US: (855) 423-9171

Buy Happy!

Contact Us

 Sales Department

Jad Kadili
General Sales Manager
jad.kadili@brownscar.com
703-948-1125

New and Pre-owned Vehicle Sales
esales-sn@brownscar.com
703-948-1100
Wayne Jackson                       
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
wjackson@brownscar.com          
703-948-1115 
                             
Mario Calderon
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
mario.calderon@brownscar.com

703-948-1100
                            

 

 Service Department

Parts Department

Chris Peterson
Service Manager
chris.peterson@brownscar.com
703-948-1100
Vince Fath
Parts Manager
vfath@brownscar.com
703-948-1118


 Financing &
 Document Processing

 Licensing, Registrations
 & Title Work

Jessica Haskins
Finance Director
jessica.haskins@brownscar.com 
703-948-1100


Francis Abarca
Tag and Title Clerk
francis.abarca@brownscar.com

703-948-1100


 Comptroller & Office

 General Manager

Tanya Marshall
Comptroller
tgreer@brownscar.com
703-948-1106

Aaron Spicer
aspicer@brownscar.com
703-948-1120


Do you have questions or comments for us? We'd love to hear them! Fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Info
/common/third-party-services/includes